top of page

upcoming events

 

WORSHIP SERVICES

AND SPECIAL EVENTS

OCTOBER OPPORTUNITIES AND SERVICES

Sunday, October 1

10:00 a.m. Adult Bible Study

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

Service of Communion

Deacons Offering and World Mission Offering (Our goal is $500)

Wednesday, October 4

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

***Sunday, October 8**

10:00 a.m. Adult Bible Study (not completely sure on this because of baptisms)

11:00 a.m. Service of Baptism and Right Hand of Fellowship to our New Members

Everyone is Most Welcome to Attend to Show Support and to Welcome our New Members to EBC!

Guests are most welcome to this special service!!!

World Mission Offering (Our goal is $500)

Tuesday, October 10

8:00 - 11:00 a.m. Elizabeth Boro Clergy Food Bank Set Up

Wednesday, October 11

8:00 - 9:00 a.m. Food Bank Packing

9:00 - 11:00 a.m. Food Distribution

10:00 a.m. Greater Elizabeth Church Association Meeting

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

Saturday, October 14

10:00 a.m. Men's Bible Study at Snowy's Chocolates

10:00 a.m. Ladies Bible Study at EBC

"Philippians Embracing Joy" Bible Study

Sunday, October 15

10:00 a.m. Adult Bible Study

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

World Mission Offering (Our goal $500)

Wednesday, October 18

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

Saturday, October 21

10:00 a.m. Men's Bible Study at Snowy's Chocolates

10:00 a.m. Ladies Bible Study at EBC

"Philippians Embracing Joy" Bible Study

Sunday, October 22

10:00 a.mAdult Bible Study

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

World Mission Offering (Our Goal is $500)

Wednesday, October 25

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

Saturday, October 28

10:00 a.m. Men's Bible Study at Snowy's Chocolates

10:00 a.m. Ladies Bible Study at EBC

"Philippians Embracing Joy" Bible Study

Sunday, October 29

10:00 a.m. Adult Bible Study

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

World Mission Offering (Our Goal is $500)

WE CONTINUE TO COMPLY WITH THE ALLEGHENY COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT'S

GUIDELINE MANDATES FOR CONTROLLING THE SPREAD OF THE CORONA VIRUS. 

bottom of page