top of page

upcoming events

 

WORSHIP SERVICES

AND SPECIAL EVENTS

***JUNE SERVICES AND OPPORTUNTIES***

Sunday, June 23

10:00 a.m. Adult Bible Study

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

GRADUATION SUNDAY (We will recognize our Graduates)

Wednesday, June 26

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

Sunday, June 30

10:00 a.m. Adult Bible Study

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

***JULY SERVICES AND OPPORTUNITIES*** 

Wednesday, July 3

7:00 p.m. Praise and Prayer Service

Thursday, July 4

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY!!

Sunday, July 7

10:00 a.m. Adult Sunday School

11:00 a.m. Worship Service and Communion

Deacons Fund Offering

Tuesday, July 9

8:00 - 11:00 a.m. Elizabeth Boro Clergy Food Bank Set Up

Wednesday, July 10

8:00 - 9:00 a.m. Food Bank Packing

9:00 - 11:00 a.m. Food Distribution

10:00 a.m. Greater Elizabeth Church Association Meeting

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

Sunday, July 14

10:00 a.m. Adult Bible Study

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

Wednesday, July 17

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

Saturday, July 20

2:00 p.m. Bill Ehlers and Judith Mirro Marriage and Dessert Reception 

Sunday, July 21

10:00 a.m. Adult Bible Study

11:00 a.m. Worship

Food Bank Offering

Wednesday, July 24

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

Sunday, July 28

10:00  a.m. Adult Bible Study

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

Wednesday, July 31

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

 

WE CONTINUE TO COMPLY WITH THE ALLEGHENY COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT'S

GUIDELINE MANDATES FOR CONTROLLING THE SPREAD OF THE CORONA VIRUS. 

bottom of page