upcoming events

 

WORSHIP SERVICES

AND SPECIAL EVENTS

Services and Events Could Possibly Be Cancelled Due to Virus Situations

Wednesday, October 26

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

Sunday, October 30

10:00 a.m. Adult Bible Study

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

NOVEMBER SCHEDULE

Wednesday, November 2

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 5    TURN YOUR CLOCKS BACK (FALL BACK)

Sunday, November 6  (Daylight Savings Time)

10:00 a.m. Adult Bible Study

11:00 a.m. Worship Service and Communion

Special Offering:  Deacons Fund 

Tuesday, November 8

ELECTION DAY

8:00 - 11:00 a.m. Elizabeth Boro Clergy Set Up and Packing

Wednesday, November 9

10:00 a.m. Greater Elizabeth Church Association Meeting

8:00 - 9:00 a.m. Food Bank Packing

9:00 - 11:00 a.m. Food Bank Distribution

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

Friday, November 11

VETERANS DAY

Thank you to our Veterans!

Sunday, November 13

10:00 a.m. Bible Study

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

Sarris Christmas Candy Orders Due

Tuesday, November 15 

6:30 p.m. Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 16

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

Sunday, November 20

10:00 a.m. Adult Bible Study

11:00 a.m. Thanksgiving Worship Service

Special Offering:  Thanksgiving Offering

No Bible Study Scheduled for Wednesday, November 23

Thursday, November 24

Happy and Blessed Thanksgiving to all!!!!!!

Sunday, November 27

FIRST SUNDAY OF ADVENT "Hope"

10:00 a.m. Adult Bible Study

11:00a.m. Worship Service

Wednesday, November 30

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

 

WE CONTINUE TO COMPLY WITH THE ALLEGHENY COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT'S

GUIDELINE MANDATES FOR CONTROLLING THE SPREAD OF THE CORONA VIRUS.