UPCOMING EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

 

SEPTEMBER WORSHIP SERVICES 

AND 

SPECIAL EVENTS

Sunday, September 6

11:00 a.m. Worship & Communion

Special Offering:  Deacons Fund Offering

Tuesday, September 8

8:00 - 11:00 a.m. Elizabeth Boro Clergy Food Bank Set Up

Wednesday, September 9

8-Noon Elizabeth Boro Clergy Food Bank Packing and

Client Pick (outside distribution 9:15 - 11:00 a.m.)

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

Sunday, September 13

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

Wednesday, September 16

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

Sunday, September 20

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

Special Offering:  Food Bank Offering

Wednesday, September 23

7:00 Bible Study

Sunday, September 27

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

Tuesday, September 29

6:30 p.m. Nominating Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 30

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

WE CONTINUE TO COMPLY WITH THE ALLEGHENY COUNTY

HEALTH DEPARTMENT'S GUIDELINE MANDATES

FOR CONTROLLING THE SPREAD OF THE CORONA VIRUS.

                                                

LATEST SERMONS

ELIZABETH

BAPTIST

CHURCH

735 Bunola River Road 

Elizabeth, Pa 15037

412-384-6464

  • Facebook Social Icon