UPCOMING EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

JULY 2020 WORSHIP SERVICES/MEETINGS/ BIBLE STUDY/SPECIAL EVENTS

Sunday, July 5

11:00 a.m. Worship & Communion Sunday/Deacons Fund Offering

Tuesday, July 7

8-11:00 a.m. Elizabeth Boro Clergy Food Bank Set Up

Wednesday, July 8

8-9:00 a.m. Food Bank Packing 

9-11:00 a.m. Food Bank (in car) Distribution

Sunday, July 12

11:00 a.m. Worship

Wednesday, July 15

7:00 p.m. Summer Bible Study (Part 1 of 3)

"Battlefield of the Mind"

Sunday, July 19

11:00 a.m. Worship/Food Bank Offering

12:15 p.m. Quarterly Business Meeting

Wednesday, July 22

7:00 p.m. Summer Bible Study (Part 2 of 3)

"Battlefield of the Mind"

Sunday, July 26

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

Tuesday, July 28

6:30 p.m. Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 29

7:00 p.m. Summer Bible Study (Part 3 of 3)

"Battelfield of the Mind"

                                                

LATEST SERMONS

ELIZABETH

BAPTIST

CHURCH

735 Bunola River Road 

Elizabeth, Pa 15037

412-384-6464

  • Facebook Social Icon