upcoming events

 

WORSHIP SERVICES

AND SPECIAL EVENTS

Services and Events Could Possibly Be Cancelled Due to Virus Situations

Wednesday, November 3

10:00 a.m. Greater Elizabeth Church Association Meeting

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

Sunday, November 7

10:00 Adult Sunday School Class

11:00 a.m. Worship and Communion Service

Deacons Fund Special Offering

Tuesday, November 9

8:00 - 11:00 a.m. Elizabeth Boro Clergy Food Bank Set Up

Wednesday, November 10

8:00 - 9:00 a.m. Elizabeth Boro Clergy Food Bank Packing

9:00 - 11:00 a.m. Food Bank Distribution

**NO BIBLE STUDY IS SCHEDULED FOR THIS EVENING**

Sunday, November 14

10:00 a.m. Adult Sunday School

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

Guest Speaker Scheduled for this Sunday

Wednesday, November 17

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

Saturday, November 20

10:00 - Noon Grief Share Seminar "Surviving the Holidays"

Refreshments to Follow

Please RSVP by November 17th - call 412-384-6464

Sunday, November 21

10:00 a.m. Adult Sunday School 

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

Food Bank Offering

Christmas Orders for Sarris Candy Fund-raiser is due today.

Wednesday, November 24

7:00 p.m. Bible Study

Thursday, November 25

Happy and Blessed Thanksgiving to All!!!

Sunday, November 28

10:00 a.m. Adult Sunday School

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

Tuesday, November 30

10:00 a.m. Deck the Halls and Trees

 

WE CONTINUE TO COMPLY WITH THE ALLEGHENY COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT'S GUIDELINE MANDATES FOR CONTROLLING THE SPREAD OF THE CORONA VIRUS.